About Us - Zhejiang Yong Yang Technology Co., Ltd. -

ABOUT US



Zhejiang Yong Yang Technology Co., Ltd., located in "China's capital city" - Zhejiang Yueqing economic development zone. The company is to undertake various types of electronic products OEM, ODM design and processing of the manufacturers, for all large and medium-sized enterprises to provide production services and technical support. After years of accumulation of experience, the company successfully transformed into a research and development, design, manufacture, service in one of the energy metering products of the national high-tech enterprises. The company has modern production equipment and inspection equipment. In the process of rapid development, the company continued to increase investment, focus on the introduction and cultivation of talents, and strive to improve the quality of the staff, making the production process and advanced technology standards, the implementation of lean production, to ensure product quality and reliable.
The company mainly produces: single, three-phase electronic energy meter; single, three-phase 485 communication ammeter; single phase and three phase carrier meter; single, three-phase prepaid power meter; three-phase multifunctional electric energy meter, digital display meter, electric meter box, transformer, mechanical heat meter, ultrasonic heat meter ultrasonic water meter, intelligent water meter.
The rapid development of the company in strict accordance with the ISO9001:2008 quality management system operation, the establishment of a good after-sales service system, we always adhere to the excellent quality, excellent service based on real. Products in favor of domestic colleagues, exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa and other places, won the majority of customer recognition and praise. The company will provide customers with better quality products and services, and you create brilliant.



HONOR

Speech

As Heaven keeps vigor through movement, a gentleman should unremittingly practice self-improvement.!
When the pace of time quietly forward, and the Chaoyang and the stream of people reveals the land shining vitality, young Yong Yang, like a thick warriors, each part of the body to store enough power, standing in the glorious era change and challenge the threshold, I always want to play it in the first term, I think this is what we have been adhering to the essence of enterprise: standing the place to the distance, Yongwangzhiqian, high.
There is no denying the fact that Yong Yang is young, but because he is young so it is full of infinite possibilities, in the fierce competition in the market situation, Yong Yang Technology adhere to the "people-oriented, customer first, integrity and pragmatic, innovation" business philosophy, dedicated to every subtle part of work, in the rapid development of display skills to the full city construction, won widespread recognition and support of leaders at all levels and all sectors of society, has been successful again and again, in fact, in the face of opportunities and challenges, and the ideal human Yong Yang fight, dare be a person first, forge into, with a full of innovative spirit and the concept of the development of song, manifest soaring heroic feelings.
Red orange yellow green blue purple, who hold ribbons in the sky? When we stand on the world stage, a rainbow when we are lucky enough to build an ideal city, we will abide by is a practice to the responsibility of a permanent Yang people will always abide by the "quality, build quality, entrepreneurial Yong Yang, social service" spirit of enterprise, I have sure, hard work to create brilliant. China has been played, and on dancing.

Culture

personnel

For each employee to provide a broad space for development, so that the cohesion and centripetal force can be greatly improved. In the production and management, with the staff as the center, to carry out a wide range of cultural activities, regular staff training for professional skills, so that the entire career of employees in the scientific planning of continuous growth.

innovate

Innovation is an inexhaustible motive force for the development of science and technology. In the process of development, we always adhere to the "concept of innovation, technological innovation and management innovation" principle, to seize the market of high technology, quality service to win the trust of customers, realize the maximization of enterprise value and customer.

service

Service is the concentrated embodiment of the overall quality of enterprises. Yong Yang science and technology promise 100% sincerity, the quality of the 100%, the 100% service, the customer's needs and opinions as the work goal, so that customer service has become the conscious behavior of each employee and potential awareness.

The company will be happy to provide customers with better quality products and services, and you create brilliant
Copyright © 2016 Zhejiang Yong Yang Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Technical support:Tens

Tel:+86-577-61662206 61662205

Fax:+86-577-61733361

Technical support:0577-61662201

Http://www.yoyatech.com
E-mail:sa2@yony.cc

Mobile phone sweep

公司简介
ABOUT US


    浙江永阳科技有限公司,位于“中国电器之都”--浙江·乐清经济开发区。本公司前期是承接各类电子产品OEM、ODM设计加工的厂家,为各大、中型企业提供生产服务和技术支持。经过多年经验积累,公司成功转型为一家集研发、设计、制造、服务于一体的电能计量产品的国家高新技术企业。公司拥有现代化的生产设备和检验设备。在快速发展的过程中,公司不断加大管理投入,注重人才的引进和培养,努力提高员工的素质,制定了先进的生产流程和工艺标准,推行精益化生产,保证了产品的优质可靠。
    公司主要生产:单、三相电子式电能表;单 、三相485通讯电能表;单、三相载波电能表;单、三相预付费电能表;三相多功能电能表、数显表、电表箱、互感器、机械式热能表、超声波式热能表、超声波水表、智能水表。
    公司在迅速发展中严格遵循ISO9001:2008质量管理体系运作,建立优良的售后服务体系,我们始终坚持以优良的品质,卓越的服务立足于市场。产品在国内受青睐的同时,远销东南亚、中东、非洲等地,赢得了广大客户的认可与赞誉。公司将竭诚为客户提供更优质产品和服务,与您共创辉煌。

资质证书
HONOR

领导致辞
Speech

天行健,君子以自强不息!


      当时间的脚步悄然迈进,明丽的朝阳和川流的人群彰显着这片土地的灼灼生机,年轻的永阳,如同一个厚积的勇士,肌体的每一部分都蓄足了力量,站在辉煌与挑战更迭的时代门槛,我总是会想起这首意气的词,我想,这就是我们一直在秉承的企业精髓:往高处站,往远处看,永往直前,志存高远。


      无可否认,永阳是年轻的,但因为年轻所以才充满无限可能,在竞争激烈的市场现状之中,永阳科技坚持"以人为本,用户至上,诚信务实,创新领先"的经营理念,致力于每一项工作的细微环节,在飞速发展的城市建设中大显身手,获得了各级领导和社会各界的广泛认可和支持,取得了一次又一次的成功,事实证明,在机遇与挑战面前,永阳人为理想和光荣而战,敢为人先,锐意进取,以一曲充溢创新精神和本理念的开拓之歌,昭显出一飞冲天的豪迈情怀。


      赤橙黄绿青蓝紫,谁执彩练当空舞? 当我们站在世界这个舞台,当我们有幸去构筑城市理想的一道彩虹,我们将恪守的是一个持练者的责任:一个永阳人将始终恪守的"质量为本,打造精品,创业永阳,服务社会"的企业精神,我们深信,实干才能造就辉煌。华章已经奏响,且持彩练飞舞。



企业文化
Culture

人才

为每一位员工提供广阔的发展空间,使员工的凝聚力和向心力得以极大的提升。在生产和管理中,以员工为中心,广泛开展各种文化活动,定期组织员工进行专业技能培训,使员工的整个职业生涯在科学的规划中不断成长。

创新

创新是永阳科技成长的不竭动力。在发展过程中,我们始终坚持观念创新、科技创新、管理创新的原则,以高新技术抢占市场,以优质服务取信用户,实现企业和客户的价值最大化。

服务

服务是企业综合素质的集中体现。永阳科技承诺100%诚心、100%品质、100%服务,把顾客的需求和意见看做工作目标,使为顾客服务成为每个员工的自觉行为和潜在意识。

公司将竭诚为客户提供更优质的产品和服务,与您共创辉煌
Copyright © 2016 浙江永阳科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 技术支持:腾速网络
地址:浙江省乐清经济开发区纬六路190号

电话:0577-61733555 61733368

销售热线:0577-61733366   61733555

技术支持:0577-61662201

传真:+86-577-61733361
E-mail:yoyatech@163.com
手机扫一扫
了解永阳更多